Call Us at 1-631-277-4930
auth_distributor
cutler_radios_northeast_2019

About Us

Cutler Communication Sales is an authorized Kenwood Master ProTalk® Distributor and an authorized dealer of Ritron Wireless Solutions. We provide support to Kenwood dealers in the Northeast United States, including Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine. We handle the markets, dealers, and customers in the business to business sector for Kenwood.

Our knowledgeable staff is always ready to provide you with outstanding service and support in a professional, efficient, and cordial manner. Orders can be processed quickly and accurately because we maintain a large inventory of Kenwood USA two-way radios and accessories. We have a solid history of establishing and developing successful Kenwood Business Two-Way radio dealers by helping our dealers succeed and grow. Our dealers count on us for sales training and support, responsive customer service, technical assistance, marketing and promotions, logistics solutions, repair service, warranty support and more!

Cutler Communications' in depth support structure provides unmatched tools which enable our dealers to:

  • Identify and market to channels
  • Create and develop sub dealer/distributor relationships
  • Support our valued customers and supply them with ProTalk® Business Radios and accessories
  • Lead follow up for our dealers/distributors
  • Manage independent reps to reach these vertical market channels
  • Provide training to strategic partners
  • Provide customer service
  • Provide technical support
  • Provide Marketing and promotional support

You can trust that Cutler Communication Sales will do everything we can to become your most reliable and valuable source for two-way radio products and information. Please contact us if you have any questions, would like to become a dealer of two-way radios, or would like to purchase two-way radios.

The target markets for Kenwood Business Two-Way Radios include:

The Cutler Radio Sales Team

randy_avery480

Randy Avery

Technical Sales & Customer Service
randy@cutlersales.com
610-331-3621

debbie1200

Debbie Cicola

Customer Service
debbie@cutlersales.com
631-277-4930

diana1200

Diana Beard

Customer Service
diana@cutlersales.com
484-973-6161

sean_avery1200

Sean Pearson

Southern Sales Manager
sean@cutlersales.com
610-322-3910

jim_sweeney1200

Jim Sweeney

Warehouse Manager/Radio Programming
jim@cutlersales.com
631-235-2463

margaret_original

Margaret Legnosky

Vice President of Operations
margaret@cutlersales.com
631-277-4930

bob_cutler_1200

Bob Cutler

President
bob@cutlersales.com
631-277-4930