Contact Us

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Cutler Communication and Radio Sales

orderradios@cutlersales.com

Phone: 631-277-4930

Fax: 631-581-6968

The Cutler Radio Sales Team

randy_avery480

Randy Avery

Technical Sales & Customer Service
randy@cutlersales.com
610-331-3621

debbie1200

Debbie Cicola

Customer Service
debbie@cutlersales.com
631-277-4930

diana1200

Diana Beard

Customer Service
diana@cutlersales.com
484-973-6161

sean_avery1200

Sean Pearson

Southern Sales Manager
sean@cutlersales.com
610-322-3910

jim_sweeney1200

Jim Sweeney

Warehouse Manager/Radio Programming
jim@cutlersales.com
631-235-2463

margaret_original

Margaret Legnosky

Vice President of Operations
margaret@cutlersales.com
631-277-4930

bob_cutler_1200

Bob Cutler

President
bob@cutlersales.com
631-277-4930