Contact Us

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Cutler Communication and Radio Sales

orderradios@cutlersales.com

Phone: 631-277-4930

Fax: 631-581-6968

The Cutler Radio Sales Team

sean_avery1200

Sean Pearson

Southern Sales Manager
sean@cutlersales.com
610-322-3910

gizelle1200

Gizelle Robles-Lynch

Business Development
gizelle@cutlersales.com
631-885-4270

jim_sweeney1200

Jim Sweeney

Warehouse Manager/Radio Programming
jim@cutlersales.com
631-235-2463

bob_cutler_1200

Bob Cutler

President
bob@cutlersales.com
631-277-4930

margaret2022

Margaret Legnosky

Vice President of Operations
margaret@cutlersales.com
631-277-4930

debbie1200

Debbie Cicola

Customer Service
debbie@cutlersales.com
631-277-4930